Cleveland Office


16500 West Sprague Rd
Cleveland, OH 44130
Phone: 440-891-9900
Fax: 440-891-9027

Cincinnati Office


6561 Harrison Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: 513-574-7111
Fax: 513-574-7115
Image
John Bishop

3403 Alden Road
Woodstock, IL 60098 847-215-0300 (Office)
847-215-0302 (Fax)
847-987-6921 (Cell)
Email: jbishop@s-cinc.com

Image
Dan Bustamante

821 Del Mar Drive
El Paso, TX 79932
915-494-3690 (Office/Cell)
915-833-6142 (FAX)
email: danbustamante@sbcglobal.net

Image
Frank Campisano, Jr.

2929 Utopia Place
Cincinnati, OH 45208
513-574-7111 x 227 (Office)
513-574-7115 (FAX)
513-646-9758 (Cell)
email: Frankjr@s-cinc.com

Image
Jeremy Cobb

3580 3 Mile Road NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
248-383-5262 (Cell)
Email: jcobb@s-cinc.com

Image
Tom Flickinger

2835 Lakewoods Ct.
W. Bloomfield, MI 48324
248-682-8661 (Office/Fax)
248-496-9579 (Cell)
email: TFlickinger2@gmail.com

Image
Adam Fricke

16500 Sprague Rd,
Cleveland Ohio 44130
440-668-2549(Cell)
email: africke@s-cinc.com

Image
Rich Graham, Jr.

34466 Shellye Ct.
Westland, MI 48185
734-516-3017 (Office/Cell)
734-466-9003 (FAX)
email: rgraham@s-cinc.com

Image
Jason Green

128 Dillon Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
412-522-0007 (Cell)
email: jgreen@s-cinc.com

Image
Brian Harpster

555 Worthington Rd
Canton, MI 48188
734-664-5579 (Cell)
email: bharpster@s-cinc.com

Image
Tim Lacey

11190 Terwilligers Hill Ct
Cincinnati, OH 45249
513-374-3107
email: tlacey@s-cinc.com

Image
Marianne Laine

4223 Sophias Way
Cleves, OH 45002
513-574-7111 x 215 (Office)
513-574-7115 (FAX)
email: mlaine@s-cinc.com

Image
Larry McHale

16500 W Sprague Rd
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900 (Office)
VOICE MAIL 440-891-9900 x 1216
440-891-9027 (FAX)
216-496-2858 (Cell)
email: LMcHale@s-cinc.com

Image
Bob Parnau

4448 Shorehaven Lane
Racine, WI 53403
715-733-0916 (Cell)
email: bparnau@s-cinc.com

Image
Chris Penney

13326 White Lake Road
Fenton, MI 48430
810-919-8016 (Cell)
email: cpenney@s-cinc.com

Image
John Peters

220 Ln 205B Jimmerson Lake
Angola, IN 46703
260-833-3323 (Office)
260-833-2998 (FAX)
260-316-5665 (Cell)
email: jpeters@s-cinc.com

Image
Al Plummer

21540 Shorevista Lane
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-502-9342 (Cell)
email: aplummer@s-cinc.com

Image
Garrett Richards

361 Bryant Ave
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-297-9310
email: grichards@s-cinc.com

Image
Mike Rozelle

10201 Rogue Pond Dr.
Rockford, MI 49341
616-340-7233 (Office/Cell)
email: mrozelle@s-cinc.com

Image
Adrian Ruiz

El Paso & Mexico
915-497-3121
email: aruiz@s-cinc.com

Image
Jim Weinfurtner

16500 West Sprague Rd,
Cleveland Ohio 44130
440-891-9900 (Office)
VOICE MAIL 440-891-9900 x 1225
440-891-9027 (FAX)
216-496-9928 (Cell)
email: jimw@s-cinc.com

Image
Cindy Zielinski

2430 Ball Dr
Richfield, WI 53076
262-646-5420 (Office)
262-646-5421 (FAX)
262-707-2699 (Cell)
email: czielinski@s-cinc.com

Image
Tim Campisano

6561 Harrison Ave.,
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513-574-7111 x 223 (Office)
email: TCampisano@s-cinc.com

Image
Ken Fullenkamp

16500 W. Sprague Rd.,
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900 x 1221 (Office)
email: customer.service@s-cinc.com

Image
Heather Kantor

16500 W. Sprague Rd.,
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900 x 1217 (Office)
email: HKantor@s-cinc.com

Image
Mary Laymance

6561 Harrison Ave.,
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513-574-7111 x 211 (Office)
email: MLaymance@s-cinc.com

Image
Eric Maurer

16500 W. Sprague Rd.,
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900 x 1210 (Office)
email: emaurer@s-cinc.com

Image
Amanda Melda

16500 W. Sprague Rd.,
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900 x 1223 (Office)
email: accounting@s-cinc.com